Contact

Contact us if you have any questions about Elfack.

Contact us if you have any questions about Elfack.

Anna Jarnö
Business Manager
Phone: +46 (0)31-708 80 85
E-mail: anna.jarno@svenskamassan.se

Fredrik Egelstedt
Sales
Phone: +46 (0)31-708 82 03
E-mail: fredrik.egelstedt@svenskamassan.se

Ann-Sofi Hermansson
Project Coordinator
Phone: +46 (0)31-708 81 29
E-mail: ann-sofi.hermansson@svenskamassan.se

Roger Nöjd
After Sales
Phone: +46 (0)31 708 80 90
E-mail: roger.nojd@svenskamassan.se

Linda Berg
Project leader
Phone: +46 (0)31 – 750 89 92
E-mail: linda.berg@svenskamassan.se

Annika Persson
Business developer
Phone: +46 (0)31-708 80 43
E-mail: annika.persson@svenskamassan.se

Ida Nilsson
Marketing Manager
Tel: +46 (0)31-708 80 27
E-mail: ida.nilsson@svenskamassan.se


International representatives

Norway, Baltics, Poland and Iceland
Kjell Dehli
Scanexpo
Lilleströmveien 994
N-1912 Enebakk, Norway
Phone: +47 64 92 71 09
E-mail: kjell@scanexpo.com

Denmark
Rud Jacobsson
Korf & Co
Bredgade 63
DK 1260 København K, Denmark
Phone: +45 70 20 20 06
E-mail: rud@korf.dk

Germany, Austria and The Netherlands
Alexander Zielke
SvenskConsult
Postfach 1505
65800 Bad Soden, Germany
Phone: +49 1733 189 237
E-mail: svenskconsult@t-online.de